Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2018

APRIL 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 5th April 10.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 12th April 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 19th April 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 26th April 10.30am
Week 5- Thursday 3rd May 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

MAY 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 10th May 10.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 17th May 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 24th May 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 31st May 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 7th June 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

JUNE 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 7th June 12.30pm
Week 2 – Thursday 14th June 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 21st June 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 28th June 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 5th July 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

JULY 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 5th July 12.30pm
Week 2 – Thursday 12th July 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 19th July 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 26th July 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 2nd August 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

AUGUST 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 2nd August 12.30pm
Week 2 – Thursday 9th August 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 16th August 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 23rd August 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 30th August 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

Please note due to Polly being away on maternity leave there are no classes running from October 2017 to April 2018.

Price
The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take home’ course booklet
Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city centre venue
Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
50ml flip top bottle of high quality, cold pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
6th session for ‘partners’ only (held at a on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form