Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2019

JULY (fully booked)
Week 1 – Thursday 4th July 11.15am
Week 2 – Thursday 11th July 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 18th July 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 25th July 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 01st August 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 27th July 11.00am

AUGUST
Week 1 – Thursday 1st August 11.15am
Week 2 – Thursday 8th August 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 15th August 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 22nd August 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 29th August 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 7th September 10.30am

SEPTEMBER

Week 1 – Thursday 19th September 11.15am
Week 2 – Thursday 26th September 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 3rd October 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 10th October 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 17th October 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 5th October 10.30am

The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
~ Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take home’ course booklet
~ Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city-centre venue
~ Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
~ 50ml flip-top bottle of high quality, cold-pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
~ Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
~ 6th session for ‘partners’ only (held on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
We also offer a 10% discount on repeat bookings.
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form

  • For information about how we will use your personal details please see our Privacy Notice.