Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2018

JULY 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 12th July 11.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 19th July 11.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 26th July 11.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 2nd August 11.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 9th August 11.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

SEPTEMBER 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 6th September 11.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 13th September 11.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 20th September 11.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 27th September 11.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 4th October 11.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

OCTOBER 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 11th October 11.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 18th October 11.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 25th October 11.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 1st November 11.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 8th November 11.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take home’ course booklet
Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city centre venue
Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
50ml flip top bottle of high quality, cold pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
6th session for ‘partners’ only (held at a on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form

  • For information about how we will use your personal details please see our Privacy Notice.