Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2019

JANUARY 2019 *FULLY BOOKED*
Week 1 – Thursday 3rd January 11.15am
Week 2 – Thursday 10th January 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 17th January 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 24th January 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 31st January 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 2nd February 11.00am

FEBRUARY 2019 *FULLY BOOKED*
Week 1 – Thursday 21st February 11.15am
Week 2 – Thursday 28th 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 7th March 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 14th March 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 21st March 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 9th March 11.00am

MARCH
Week 1 – Thursday 7th March 1.00pm
Week 2 – Thursday 14th March 1.00pm
Week 3 – Thursday 21st March 1.00pm
Week 4 – Thursday 28th March 1.00pm
Week 5 – Thursday 4th April 1.00pm
Partners session – Saturday 6th April 11.00am

APRIL
Week 1 – Thursday 4th April 11.15pm
Week 2 – Thursday 11th April 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 18th April 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 25th April 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 2nd May 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 27th April 11.00am

MAY
Week 1 – Thursday 9th May 11.15pm
Week 2 – Thursday 16th May 11.15am
Week 3 – Thursday 23rd May 11.15am
Week 4 – Thursday 30th May 11.15am
Week 5 – Thursday 6th June 11.15am
Partners session – Saturday 1st June 11.00am

The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take home’ course booklet
Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city centre venue
Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
50ml flip top bottle of high quality, cold pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
6th session for ‘partners’ only (held at a on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form

  • For information about how we will use your personal details please see our Privacy Notice.