Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2018

MAY 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 10th May 12.00pm
Week 2 – Thursday 17th May 12.00pm
Week 3 – Thursday 24th May 12.00pm
Week 4 – Thursday 31st May 12.00pm
Week 5 – Thursday 7th June 12.00pm
Partners session – Saturday 23rd June 12.00pm

JUNE 2018 – no course running

JULY 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 5th July 11.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 12th July 11.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 19thJuly 11.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 26th July 11.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 2nd August 11.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

AUGUST 2018
Week 1 – Thursday 9th August 11.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 16th August 11.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 23rd August 11.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 30th August 11.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 6th September 11.30am
Partners session – Saturday TBC

The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take home’ course booklet
Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city centre venue
Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
50ml flip top bottle of high quality, cold pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
6th session for ‘partners’ only (held at a on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form

  • For information about how we will use your personal details please see our Privacy Notice.