Contact & Prices

Course dates for 2020

JANUARY
Week 1 – Thursday 9th January 10.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 16th January 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 23rd January 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 30th January 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 6th February 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday 22nd February at 10.30am

MARCH
Week 1 – Thursday 5th March 10.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 12th March 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 19th March 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 26th March 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 02nd April 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday February TBC

APRIL
Week 1 – Thursday 9th April 10.30am
Week 2 – Thursday 16th April 10.30am
Week 3 – Thursday 23rd April 10.30am
Week 4 – Thursday 30th April 10.30am
Week 5 – Thursday 7th May 10.30am
Partners session – Saturday April TBC

The 6 weeks course cost £60.00 and includes:
~ Expert baby massage tuition and a ‘take-home’ course booklet
~ Use of a tranquil studio space in a convenient city-centre venue
~ Massage mat for you and baby to be comfortable in the class
~ 50ml flip-top bottle of high quality, cold-pressed organic pure oil to use in class and to keep
~ Certificate of attendance at the end of the course
~ 6th session for ‘partners’ only (held on a Saturday)

A 10% discount is offered for private group bookings (NCT etc).
We also offer a 10% discount on repeat bookings.
For one to one lessons costs please speak to Polly as these can vary.

Venue
The classes run from Seasons Health Store, 10 George Street, Bath – there is parking nearby either in Charlotte Street car park or Broad Street car park. There is space for prams and buggies at the venue.

Contact
If you are interested in booking onto a course please use the form below and a booking form will be sent to you. Or if you’d like to speak with Polly directly please call her on 0779 0007 263.

Contact Form

  • For information about how we will use your personal details please see our Privacy Notice.